October Calendar of Events

 

 

                                                
Wednesday, November 1 - Pre-School Story Hour 9:30

Thursday, November 2 - Pre-School Story Hour 9:30
Friday, November 3 - Teen Advisory Board Meeting - 4:00, "Once Upon A Time" program

Saturday, November 4 - Story and Craft with Kelly 10:00, STEM Porgram - Bats!, 11:00 - 1:00
Monday, November 6  - Drop-In Story Time 10:30
Tuesday, November 7 - Infant Story Time 3:30; BHS tutor 4:15 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 8 - Pre-School Story Hour 9:30
Thursday, November 9 - Pre-School Story Hour 9:30
Friday, November 10 -  "Once Upon A Time" program

Saturday, November 11  - Library Closed - Veteran's Day 
Monday, November 13  - Drop-In Story Time 10:30
Tuesday, November 14 - Infant Story Time 3:30; BHS tutor 4:15 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 15 - Pre-School Story Hour 9:30
Thursday, November 16 - Pre-School Story Hour 9:30
Friday, November 17 - Teen Advisory Board Meeting 4:00,  "Once Upon A Time" program

Saturday, November 18  - Story and Craft with Kelly - 10:00
Monday, November 20  - Drop-In Story Time 10:30
Tuesday, November 21 - Infant Story Time 3:30; BHS tutor 4:15 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 22 - No Pre-School Story Hour - Library Closes 1:00
Thursday, November 23 - Library Closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Friday, November 24 - Library Closed

Saturday, November 25  - Story and Craft With Kelly - 10:00
Monday, November 27  - Drop-In Story Time 10:30
Tuesday, November 28 - Infant Story Time 3:30; BHS tutor 4:15 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 29 - Pre-School Story Hour 9:30
Thursday, November 30 - Pre-School Story Hour 9:30

 




Drop in Story Time with
Miss Jessie!
Monday mornings
at 10:30


 
 
Infant Story Time with
Miss Kristin!
Tuesday afternoons
at 3:30




 
 
 
Story Time and Craft with
Miss Kelly!
Saturday mornings

at 10:00