Holidays and Closings

New Year's Day January 2, 2017 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 16, 2017 Monday Closed
Washington's Birthday February 20, 2017 Monday Closed
Patriot's Day April 17, 2017 Monday Closed
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 3, 2017
July 4, 2017
Monday
Tuesday
Closed
Closed
Labor Day September 4, 2017 Monday Closed
Columbus Day October 9, 2017 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2017 Saturday Closed
Thanksgiving Eve
(Bookstore closed all day)
November 22, 2017 Wednesday Closing at 1pm
Thanksgiving Day
Day After
November 23, 2017
November 24, 2017
Thursday
Friday
Closed
Closed
Christmas Eve December 24, 2017 Sunday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2017 Monday Closed
New Years Eve December 31, 2017 Sunday Closed