Saturday, December 1  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:00
Sunday, December 2 - Centerville Holiday Stroll, Craft Activity 3:00 - 5:00

Monday, December 3 - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, December 4 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, December 5 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, December 6- Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00
Friday, December 7 - Teen Advisory Board Meeting 4:00

Saturday, December 8  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:00

Monday, December 10  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, December 11 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, December 12 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, December 13 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00

Saturday, December 15  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:00

Monday, December 17  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, December 18 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, December 19 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, December 20 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)

Saturday, December 22  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:00

Monday, December 24  - Library Closed - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 - Library Closed - Christmas Day
Saturday, December 29 - Drop In Story Time, 10:00
Monday, December 31 - Drop In Story Time, 10:30; Library closes at 3:00

 


Looking for a bright and cheerful place after school during the dark, cold days of fall?

The Centerville Library will be providing after-school activities in the Children’s Room from 4:30 – 6:00 on Tuesdays and Thursdays.  These programs will feature a little bit of science, a little bit of art, a little bit of nature, and a whole lot of fun after a busy day at school!  
Activities are appropriate for ages five and older. 
Registration is not required but supplies are limited.

 

Tuesday, November 6 - Marble Games; Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, November 8 - Coding Activity
Tuesday, November 13 - Ultimate Coloring (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, November 15 - Spicy Orange Pomander Ball
Tuesday, November 20 - Board Games (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Tuesday, November 27 - Mystery Craft Box Activity
Thursday, November 29 - Ultimate Coloring (note change in activity)
Tuesday, December 4 - Lego Challenge Game (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, December 6 - Mystery Craft Box Activity (note change in activity)
Tuesday, December 11 - Ultimate Coloring (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, December 13 - Lego Challenge GAme (note change in activity)
Tuesday, December 18 - Board Games (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, December 20 - Ultimate Coloring (note change in activity)



Our Book Store is open from 10-4 (Tu- F.; 10-1 Sat.) and carries a great selection of books, cds & dvds for children and adults!
Please
visit when you come to story hour.




Drop in Story Time with
Miss Jessie!
Monday mornings
at 10:30



 

 
Infant Story Time with
Miss Kristin!
Tuesday afternoons
at 3:30



 



Storytime and Craft
with
Miss Kelly!
Saturdays at 10